Era ISD Staff
2013-2014
 
Secondary Teachers 
 

Teachers Name    

Position 

Email Address

 Phone Ext.

Anderson Kreg Anderson  HS Soc. Studies/ Govt.

andersonk@eraisd.net

330

Arendt

Jean Arendt


 HS Spanish
 

arendtj@eraisd.net

371

Baekgarrd

Sheila Baekgaard  HS Math baekgaards@eraisd.net 377
Barthold

Sheril Barthold


 Art/Home Economics
 

bartholds@eraisd.net

373

Beckham

Vickie Beckham

Secondary Special Ed 

beckhamv@eraisd.net

374

Bishop

Scott Bishop   

 HS History/Coach

 bishops@eraisd.net

 338

Coleman

Ken Coleman

6th Grade 

colemank@eraisd.net

 
359
  
 
Photo
 
 
 Melinda Dean  HS Special Ed Aide  

dietz

Jereme Dietz

JH/HS Principal 

dietzj@eraisd.net

214

downe

Robin Downe

JH Math 

downer@eraisd.net

341

 
 
Photo
 
 

 John Dunlap   

 Ag Teacher

dunlapj@eraisd.net

 243
erwin

John Erwin

District Counselor

erwinj@eraisd.net

213

fanning

Matt Fanning

Athletic Director 

fanningm@eraisd.net

216

Fortenberry

Aaron Fortenberry

 JH History/Coach

Fortenberrya@eraisd.net

 339

harper

Dixie Harper

District Nurse 

harperd@esc11.net

223

Heskett

Keri Heskett

HS Tech Apps/Annual 

heskettk@eraisd.net

335

martin

Boyd Martin

HS Math 

martinb@eraisd.net

362

 McClung

Andrew McClung

 HS Science
/Boys Basketball Coach

mcclunga@eraisd.net

 249
McClungA

 April McClung

 HS SpEd/Coach JH Girls

mcclungap@eraisd.net

 

Neu

Don Neu Girls Coach & Elementary PE    neud@eraisd.net 240
mparkhill

Michael Parkhill

Asst. Admin/ JH/HS Science 

parkhillm@eraisd.net

226

PattersonP

Preston Patterson   

 JH Science/Coach

 pattersonp@eraisd.net

 
skelton

Kari Skelton

6th Grade 

skeltonk@eraisd.net

350

spears

Leann Spears

Librarian 

spearsl@eraisd.net

218

specht

Tammy Specht

K-12 Music 

spechtt@eriasd.net

227

taylor

Melitta Taylor

HS English

taylorm@eraisd.net

332

amy

Amie Thompson

Elem PE/Girls Coach 

thompsona@eraisd.net

368

TwinerJu

 Julie Twiner

 JH English/Reading

 twinerju@eraisd.net

 344
jweber

Joe Weber

 Eng/Speech/Creat. Writing

weberj@eraisd.net


Williams

Mark Williams  HS Science williamsm@eraisd.net 375