Era Hornets Basketball
Coaches & Administrators 
 Varsity Basketball Matthew Miller
millerm@eraisd.net
 JV Basketball/Asst. Varsity Matt Bordine           
bordinem@eraisd.net
 Junior High Basketball Aaron Fortenberry fortenberrya@eraisd.net 
 Athletic Director Matt Fanning fanningm@eraisd.net
 HS Principal Jeremy Deitz deitzj@eraisd.net
 JH Principal    Michael Parkhill    parkhillm@eraisd.net
 Superintendent Jeremy Thompson thompsonj@eraisd.net
 
  
 
pic
 
Go Swarm!! 
 
CLOSE